Mayor's Office

City Clerk

Tiffany Robinson
334-567-1306
trobinson@cityofwetumpka.com

City Hall Assistant

Cindy Wood
334-567-5147
cwood@cityofwetumpka.com

Special Events

Valencia Johnson
334-567-1384
vsmith@cityofwetumpka.com

Accounts Receivables

Misty Ragsdale
334-567-1301
mragsdale@cityofwetumpka.com

Accounts Payables

Sandra Given
334-567-1302
sgiven@cityofwetumpka.com

City Planner

Justin Barrett
334-567-1313
jbarrett@cityofwetumpka.com

Human Resource Manager

Kathy Ellis
334-567-1300
kellis@cityofwetumpka.com

Mayor Jerry Willis

Mayor

Jerry Willis
Mailing address:
408 S. Main St. Wetumpka, AL 36092
Phone:
(334) 567-1314
Fax: (334) 567-1307

Report a Problem

City Channel

Municipal Court

Bid Invitation

Recreation

education